當日現金潛力

Nanboya歡迎企業客戶

利用Nanboya再利用商品,改善現金流

Valuence Group 為我們所有的利益相關者提供改變生活的價值,鼓勵世界上的每個人做真實的自己。 Valuence Group 努力建立全球影響力,通過奢侈品牌商品採購公司 Nanboya 擴大了企業客戶的採購服務。 Nanboya 由 Valuence Japan, Inc.(東京港區;代表董事兼總裁 Kei Fujita)運營。此舉是為了滿足經理、獨資經營者、關注過剩庫存的公司以及在應對 COVID-19 影響方面遇到挑戰的各種其他企業客戶的需求。
為企業賣家提供更強大的購買支持

由於採取了防止 COVID-19 傳播的措施,包括自願關閉商業設施和餐館、縮短營業時間以及對一般消費者的非必要外出旅行的自願限制,經濟繼續經歷緩慢的消費者支出。這些措施的影響是未來值得關注的問題。
針對這些情況,奢侈品牌商品採購公司 Nanboya 正在增加對為企業客戶量身定制的企業採購服務的支持。 Nanboya 將從企業賣家那裡購買新產品和二手產品。此外,企業客戶可以選擇在家中或通過郵寄方式以最快一天的速度出售商品以換取現金。
Nanboya 為廣泛的客戶提供救濟,包括那些在手錶、箱包、服裝和其他滯銷商品中庫存滯銷的客戶。南博雅還為企業提供銷售實物資產的渠道,例如藝術品、繪畫和其他辦公用品等。
Valuence Group 將繼續盡一切努力為日本和海外的企業活動做出貢獻。

要點 (1) 選擇郵寄或上門服務來銷售您的物品

根據情況或喜好,客戶可以選擇郵寄服務(通過指定的承運人將物品發送到南博雅)或上門服務(禮賓員(評估師)親自到客戶的辦公室或商店)出售他們的物品。

要點 (2) 最快一天賣出物品換取現金

選擇上門服務的客戶最快可在現場估價的同一天收到其物品的現金。
*交易時間可能會根據提供上門服務的時間和購買價格而有所不同(郵寄服務將通過銀行轉賬支付)。 Nanboya 建議客戶如果時間是一個因素或客戶有大量物品需要評估,請提前與他們聯繫。

Point (3) Nanboya 購買奢侈品牌商品以外的商品,包括藝術品和古董。

除了奢侈品牌手錶、包包、貴金屬和珠寶,Nanboya 還購買當代藝術品和古董。 Valuence Group 公司 Valuence Art & Antiques 在古董和藝術品的買賣方面擁有豐富的經驗,可提供高度專業的評估,而不會浪費寶貴的時間單獨拜訪專家。

南博雅企業採購服務概覽

適用地區:日本、全國
適用物品:手錶、包包、珠寶、貴金屬、古董、藝術品等。
網址: https://nanboya.com/corporative/
接觸:
通過電子郵件: info@nanboya.com
電話:0120-66-1333
*營業時間:10:00 至 19:00(正常營業至 21:00;因緊急聲明令縮短營業時間)

除了企業採購服務,Valuence 還接受通過 STAR BUYERS AUCTION 的寄售清單進行銷售,以重新使用商業經銷商。

希望出售商品以再利用持有二手商品經銷商執照的商業經銷商的企業可以將其商品委託給 STAR BUYERS AUCTION,這是一項針對二手奢侈品牌商品的全球拍賣服務。 STAR BUYERS AUCTION 面向日本和海外經銷商,中標率超過 90%,為商品所有者提供了另一個有用的銷售渠道。
官方網站: https://www.starbuyers-global-auction.com/?locale=ja
會員申請: https://www.starbuyers-global-auction.com/temporary_register/domestic
*需要會員資格

Valuence Japan, Inc.
https://www.valuence.inc/japan/
・成立時間:2019 年 9 月 10 日
・代表董事兼社長:藤田圭
*總公司。108-0075 Shinagawa season terrace 28F, 1-2-70 Konan, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 108-0075
・業務範圍:奢侈品牌商品、貴金屬、寶石等的買賣。

Valuence Holdings Inc.
https://www.valuence.inc/
・ 證券代碼 9270
・成立:2011年12月28日
・代表:坂本晋介
*總公司。108-0075 Shinagawa season terrace 28F, 1-2-70 Konan, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 108-0075
・業務線:進行集團業務管理和支持、戰略規劃等功能,以實現企業價值最大化


功能表清單
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami

Same-Day Cash Potential

Nanboya Welcomes Corporate Customers

Leverage Nanboya to Turn Merchandise and Improve Cash Flow

The Valuence Group offers life-changing value tailored to all our stakeholders, encouraging every person in the world to live true to yourself. Striving to build a global presence, the Valuence Group has expanded buying services for corporate customers through luxury brand item buying company, Nanboya. Nanboya is operated by Valuence Japan, Inc. (Minato-ku, Tokyo; Kei Fujita, representative director and president). This move responds to the needs of managers, sole proprietors, corporations concerned with excess inventory, and a variety of other corporate customers experiencing challenges in dealing with the impact of COVID-19.
Stronger Buying Support for Corporate Sellers

The economy continues to undergo slow consumer spending due to measures to prevent the spread of COVID-19, including voluntary closures of commercial facilities and restaurants, shortened business operating hours, and voluntary restrictions on non-essential travel outside the home for general consumers. The impact of these measures is a concern for the future.
In response to these circumstances, luxury brand item buying company Nanboya is adding expanded support to corporate buying services tailored to corporate customers. Nanboya will buy both new products and used products from corporate sellers. Further, corporate customers can choose from in-home or by-mail to sell items for cash in as fast as one day.
Nanboya offers relief to a wide range of customers, including those who have slow-moving inventory in watches, bags, apparel and other unsellable merchandise. Nanboya also offers a channel for businesses to sell real assets such as art objects, paintings, and other office accessories, etc.
The Valuence Group will continue to make every effort to contribute corporate activities in Japan and overseas.

Point (1) Choose between by-mail or in-home service to sell your items

Depending circumstances or preferences, customers may select between by-mail service (send items to Nanboya through designated carrier) or in-home service (concierge (appraiser) comes in person to the customer’s office or store) to sell their items.

Point (2) Sell items for cash in as quickly as one day

Customers opting for in-home service may receive cash for their items as fast as the same day of appraisal on the spot.
*Transaction timing may differ according to the time of day in-home service is provided and buying price (payments will be by bank transfer for by-mail service). Nanboya recommends customers contact them beforehand if time is a factor or the customer has a large number of items to be appraised.

Point (3) Nanboya buys goods other than luxury brand items, including art objects and antiques.

In addition to luxury brand watches, bags, precious metals and jewelry, Nanboya buys contemporary art and antiques. Valuence Group company Valuence Art & Antiques has extensive experience in the buying and selling of antiques and art objects, offering highly expert appraisals without wasting valuable time to call in specialists on an individual basis.

Nanboya Corporate Buying Service Overview

Eligible Regions: Japan, nation-wide
Eligible Items: Watches, bags, jewelry, precious metals, antiques, art objects, etc.
URL: https://nanboya.com/corporative/
Contact:
By E-mail: info@nanboya.com
By Telephone: 0120-66-1333
*Operating Hours: 10:00 to 19:00 (normally open until 21:00; hours shortened due to emergency declaration order)

In addition to corporate buying services, Valuence also accepts consignment listings through STAR BUYERS AUCTION for sales to reuse business dealers.

Businesses looking to sell merchandise to reuse business dealers holding a secondhand goods dealer license may consign their goods with STAR BUYERS AUCTION, a global auction service for secondhand luxury brand items. STAR BUYERS AUCTION, available to dealers in Japan and overseas, boasts a successful bid rate of more than 90% and offers another useful sales channel to merchandise owners.
Official Website: https://www.starbuyers-global-auction.com/?locale=ja
Membership Applications: https://www.starbuyers-global-auction.com/temporary_register/domestic
*Membership required

Valuence Japan, Inc.
https://www.valuence.inc/japan/
・Established: September 10, 2019
・Representative Director and President: Kei Fujita
・Head Office: Shinagawa season terrace 28F, 1-2-70 Konan, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 108-0075
・Business lines: Purchase and sales of luxury brand goods, precious metals, gems, etc.

Valuence Holdings Inc.
https://www.valuence.inc/
・Securities Code: 9270
・Established: December 28, 2011
・Representative Director: Shinsuke Sakimoto
・Head Office: Shinagawa season terrace 28F, 1-2-70 Konan, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 108-0075
・Business lines: Conducts group business management and support, strategic planning,and other functions to maximize corporate value


Menu
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami